Ekipa VETO

Direktor

Jernej Gortnar  j.gortnar@veto.si
Telefaks 

01 580 91 13

tehnična podpora

računovodstvo

01 580 91 24

komerciala

maloprodaja

 

 

Komerciala

Jernej Vehovec

Direktor komerciale

01 580 91 20041 659 586j.vehovec@veto.si

Igor Gluvič

Vodja nabave

01 580 91 33041 659 101i.gluvic@veto.si

Milan Knap

Vodja veleprodaje

01 580 91 15041 959 173

m.knap@veto.si

info@veto.si

Urša Ude01 580 91 29051 466 430u.ude@veto.si
Marko Bizjak01 580 91 38041 874 333m.bizjak@veto.si
Jernej Škof 041 659 587j.skof@veto.si
Dušan Jauh01 580 91 22051 372 601

d.jauh@veto.si

info@veto.si

Grega Osenjak01 580 91 23051 375 329

g.osenjak@veto.si

info@veto.si

Tilen Skok01 580 91 30031 810 521

t.skok@veto.si

info@veto.si

 

 

Maloprodaja

 

Boris Prevodnik

Vodja maloprodaje

01 580 91 16031 632 583

b.prevodnik@veto.si

Sandra Slatnar

01 580 91 00

01 580 91 14

-maloprodaja@veto.si
Simona Grašič

01 580 91 00

01 580 91 14

-maloprodaja@veto.si

 

 

Tehnična podpora

Damir Žeželj

Vodja tehnične podpore

01 580 91 32041 659 584d.zezelj@veto.si
Djuro Penov01 580 91 31041 659 585d.penov@veto.si
Jernej Nunar01 580 91 34051 613 489j.nunar@veto.si
Jan Krajger01 580 91 37031 838 246j.krajger@veto.si

 

 

Računovodstvo

Jure Frelih

Vodja računovodstva

01 580 91 10041 659 581j.frelih@veto.si
Danijela Šmid01 580 91 35-d.smid@veto.si
Jolanda Bašelj01 580 91 36-j.baselj@veto.si

 

 

Trženje

Špela Eržen01 580 91 11031 234 896s.erzen@veto.si

 

 

Skladišče in transport

Tomaž Osterman

Vodja skladišča in transporta 

01 580 91 19041 659 594t.osterman@veto.si
Lado Slatnar - 
Mitja Novak - 
Tomaž Rechberger 031 212 231 

Andrej Močnik

 

041 659 590

 
Simon Ferlan 041 345 109 
Tilen Žlebnik - 
Urban Jevsenak 031 659 877 

 

ČLANI VETO SKUPINE & PRODAJNA MESTA: